Schedules

Building Schedules, Classes & Activities

About Programs & Registration

The Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA is proud to offer a full schedule of programs and classes open to anyone looking to improve body, mind and spirit. There is no registration for adult Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes. 

Online registration is available for most programs. In-person registration is available at the Service Desk.  Click here to see Service Desk hours.

Check out our upcoming sessions below.  We encourage you to visit often to see what's new. 

Swim Starters - Parent/Child Lessons

Registration due by Friday, October 25, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, October 28, 2019

Little Tykes Basketball

Registration due by Friday, November 1, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session starts
    Monday, November 4, 2019

Swim Basics: Level 1-3

Registration due by Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, November 25, 2019

Swim Strokes: Level 4-6

Registration due by Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, November 25, 2019

Volleyball

Registration due by Monday, November 25, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session starts
    Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Lifeguard Course

Registration due by Monday, December 16, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session starts
    Saturday, December 21, 2019

Parent/Tot Dance

Registration due by Monday, January 6, 2020

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Thursday, January 9, 2020

Youth Basketball

Registration due by Friday, January 10, 2020

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, January 13, 2020