Schedules

Building Schedules, Classes & Activities

About Programs & Registration

The Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA is proud to offer a full schedule of programs and classes open to anyone looking to improve body, mind and spirit. There is no registration for adult Aquatic or Group Exercise Classes. 

Online registration is available for most programs. In-person registration is available at the Service Desk.  Click here to see Service Desk hours.

Check out our upcoming sessions below.  We encourage you to visit often to see what's new. 

 

Swim Starters - Parent/Child Lessons

Registration due by Friday, January 4, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, January 7, 2019

Swim Basics: Level 1-3

Registration due by Friday, February 1, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, February 4, 2019

Swim Strokes: Level 4-6

Registration due by Friday, February 1, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, February 4, 2019

Parent/Tot Dance

Registration due by Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next Session Begins
    Thursday, March 7, 2019

Indoor Soccer

Registration due by Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Saturday, March 9, 2019

All In

Registration due by Monday, April 1, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Challenge begins
    Monday, February 11, 2019

Special Fun Days

Registration due by Monday, April 22, 2019

Sessions begin on the dates below:

  1. Next session begins
    Monday, February 18, 2019