Contact Us

Carol Hibbs
carol.hibbs@ymca-ywca.org 
CEO 
Ext. 205

Heidi Draisey 
heidi.draisey@ymca-ywca.org
Health and Wellness Coordinator 
Ext. 222

Deb Grove
deb.grove@ymca-ywca.org
Family Sports Director 
Ext. 212

Kim Jass-Ramirez
kim.jass-ramirez@ymca-ywca.org 
Financial Development Director
Ext. 206

Shelley Lechnir
shelley.lechnir@ymca-ywca.org
Aquatics Director 
Ext. 210

Keisha Lockhart 
Keisha.lockhart@ymca-ywca.org 
Assistant Health and Wellness Director 
Ext. 224

Kelli Massengale
kelli.massengale@ymca-ywca.org
Assistant Aquatics Director
Ext. 227

Angie Paxson 
angie.paxson@ymca-ywca.org
Health and Wellness Director
Ext. 211

Roberto Perez
roberto.perez@ymca-ywca.org
Administrative Assistant 
Ext. 203

Nicki Reynolds 
nicki.reynolds@ymca-ywca.org
Member Services Director 
Ext. 213

Gary Ross
gary.ross@ymca-ywca.org
Property Manager 
Ext. 209

Wendy Soltero 
wendy.soltero@ymca-ywca.org
Business Manager
Ext. 207

Robby Tobias 
robby.tobias@ymca-ywca.org
Fit Kids/Day Camp
Ext 307​

Tara Weatherly 
tara.weatherly@ymca-ywca.org
Member Services Assistant 
Ext. 214

Ashley Woodruff 
ashley.woodruff@ymca-ywca.org
Youth Director
Ext. 220