Contact Us

Administration & Facility

Carol Hibbs
carol.hibbs@ymca-ywca.org 
CEO 
Ext. 205

Kim Jass-Ramirez
kim.jass-ramirez@ymca-ywca.org 
Senior Program & Facilities Director
Ext. 206

Curt Shaver
curt.shaver@ymca-ywca.org
Property Manager 
Ext. 209

Wendy Soltero 
wendy.soltero@ymca-ywca.org
Finance Director
Ext. 207

Mari Zamora
mari.zamora@ymca-ywca.org
Executive Assistant
Ext. 204

Member Services

Nicki Reynolds 
nicki.reynolds@ymca-ywca.org
Member Services Director 
Ext. 213

Tara Weatherly 
tara.weatherly@ymca-ywca.org
Member Services Assistant 
Ext. 214

Health & Wellness

Angie Paxson 
angie.paxson@ymca-ywca.org
Health and Wellness Director
Ext. 211

Keisha Lockhart 
keisha.lockhart@ymca-ywca.org 
Health and Wellness Coordinator
Ext. 224

Alex Vajgrt
alex.vajgrt@ymca-ywca.org
Health and Wellness Coordinator 
Ext. 223

Aquatics & Swim

Shelley Lechnir
shelley.lechnir@ymca-ywca.org
Aquatics Director 
Ext. 210

Tariq Martin
tariq.martin@ymca-ywca.org
Assistant Aquatics Director 
Ext. 227

Natasha Musgrave
natasha.musgrave@ymca-ywca.org
Aquatics Coordinator
Ext.220

Youth & Family

Ashley Nelson
ashley.nelson@ymca-ywca.org
Youth Director
Ext. 302

Daisy Lopez
daisy.lopez@ymca-ywca.org
Fit Kids / Day Camp Coordinator
Ext. 300

Tanya Kenner
tanya.kenner@ymca-ywca.org
Child Care Coordinator
Ext. 208

Kimi Kups-Benson
kimi.kups-benson@ymca-ywca.org
Dance
Ext. 304